Number of awards for innovation won by institution Teachers during the last five years

S.No	Title of the innovation	Name of the Awardee	Name of the Awarding Agency with contact details	Year of Award
1	Young Scientist Award	Dr. Niyas Ahamed	Science and Engineering Research Board, Department of Science and Technology, Government of India	2015
2	Young Scientist Award	Dr.S.A.Martin Britto, Dhas	TamilNadu State Council for Science and Technology, Chennai	2017
3	Faculty Awards AIRFA 2017 – Highest Book Publication	Dr. P. Saranraj	Arunai Research Foundation	2017
4	Best Researcher Award	Dr. G. Britto Antony Xavier	Sacred Heart College (Autonomous)	2018
5	Tamil kalaimamani award- 2019	Mr.C. Thirupathy	Tamilsangam Vaniyambadi	2018
6	இளம்ஆய்வாளர்விருது	Dr.P.BalaSubramanian	தமிழக அரசு தமிழ்வளர்ச்சித்துறை	2018
7	கம்பர் பணிச் செல்வர்	Dr.P.Selvakumar	கம்பன் கழகம் _இ வேலூர்.	2018
8	ஞான பாரதி	Dr.P.Selvakumar	பாரதி தமிழ்ச்சங்கம்இ ஏலகிரி	2018
9	Research Excellence Award-2019*	Dr. I.NIYAS AHAMED Association of Indian Biologists, Tamil Nadu	Sacred Heart College (Autonomous), Tirupattur	2019
10	Appreciation Award	DR. S. SIVACHANDRAKUMAR	Meiyappan Publishers, Chennai	2019
11	Tamil Development Award	DR. S. SIVACHANDRAKUMAR	Dr V.S. Kuzhanthai samy Research Foundation	2019
12	Young Scientist Award	Dr. P. Saranraj	Microbiologist's Society, India	2019

13	Highest Citations Award	Dr. P. Saranraj	Sacred Heart College (Autonomous), Tirupattur	2019
14	Research Excellence Award-2019*	Dr. I.NIYAS AHAMED	Association of Indian Biologists, Tamil Nadu	2019
15	Full Bright Scholar, USA (one among 13 scholars at India)	Dr.D.Maria Antony Raj	Full Bright Scholar, USA	2019
16	Research Excellence Award (Microbiology)	Dr. P. Saranraj	PEARL Research Foundation, India	2020
17	Best Research Forum Coordinator Award	Dr. P. Saranraj	Research Forum, Sacred Heart College (Autonomous), Tirupattur	2020
18	Research Excellence Award (Microbiology	Dr. P. Saranraj)	PEARL Research Foundation, India	2020